Skip to content ↓

WestlandsFirst School

Term Dates

Approved Term Dates for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools for the academic year 2018/2019:

 

Summer Term 2019

TERM STARTS                Monday 29th April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

HALF TERM                    Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

TERM STARTS               Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019

TED DAY                       Monday 22nd July 2019 (No pupils)

 

Term Time Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

TED DAYS                   Monday 2nd September - Tuesday 3rd September 2020 (School closed to pupils)

TERM STARTS             Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Thursday 24th October 2019 

TED Day                      Friday 25th October 2019   (School closed to pupils)

HALF TERM                 Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019

TERM STARTS             Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Spring Term 2020

TED DAY                        Monday 6th January 2020 (School closed to pupils)

TERM STARTS               Tuesday 7th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

HALF TERM                  Monday 17th February 2020   - Friday 21st February 2020         

TERM STARTS               Monday 24th February 2020  - Friday 3rd April 2020 

Summer Term 2020              

TERM STARTS                Monday 20th April 2020    -Friday 22nd May 2020

HALF TERM                    Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020    

TERM STARTS                Monday 1st June 2020  - Friday 17th July 2020         

TED DAY                       Monday 20th July 2020 (school closed to pupils)

Friday 8th May 2020                May Day school closure