Skip to content ↓

WestlandsFirst School

Term Dates

Approved Term Dates for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools for the academic year 2017/2018:

 

TERM DATES 2017 - 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

TERM STARTS                 Monday 16th April 2018

HALF TERM                     Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

TERM STARTS                 Monday 4th June 2018

SCHOOL CLOSES            Friday 20th July 2018

TED DAYS                       Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018 (School closed to pupils)

SUMMER HOLIDAYS      Wednesday 25th July 2018

TERM DATES 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

TED DAY                        Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September (No pupils in school)

TERM STARTS                Wednesday 5th September 2018 (School open to pupils)

TED DAY                        Friday 5th October 2018 (No pupils in school)

HALF TERM                    Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November 2018

TERM STARTS                Monday 5th November 2018 

TERM ENDS                   Friday 21st December 2018

 

CHRISTMAS  HOLIDAYS   Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

TERM STARTS                 Tuesday 8th January 2019

HALF TERM                     Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

TERM STARTS                Monday 25th February 2019

EASTER HOLIDAY           Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April 2019