Skip to content ↓

Term & Holiday Dates

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term 

Teacher Training Day 2nd & 3rd  September 2021

School Opens Monday 6th September 2021

School Closes Thursday 21st October 2021

Teacher Training Day Friday 22nd October 2021

- October Half Term - 

School Re-Opens Monday 1st November 2021

School Closes Friday 17th December 2021

- Christmas Holidays - 

Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022

School Opens Wednesday 5th January 2022

School Closes Friday 18th February 2022

- February Half Term - 

School Re-Opens Monday 28th February 2022

School Closes Friday 8th April 2022

 - Easter Holidays-

School Opens Monday 25th April 2022

Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 

School Closes Friday 27th May 2022

- May Half Term - 

Teacher Training Day Monday 6th June 2022

School Re-Opens Tuesday 7th June 2022

School Closes Thursday 21st July 2022