Skip to content ↓

Term & Holiday Dates

Autumn Term

Spring Term

Summer Term 

Teacher Training Day 1st & 2nd September 2020

School Opens Thursday 3rd September 2020

School Closes Thursday 22nd October 2020

Teacher Training Day Friday 23rd October

- October Half Term - 

School Re-Opens Monday 2nd November 

School Closes Friday 18th December 2020 

- Christmas Holidays - 

Teacher Training Day 4th January 2021

School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Closes Friday 12th February 2021

- February Half Term - 

School Re-Opens Monday 22nd February 2021

School Closes Thursday 1st April 2021

 - Easter Holidays-

School Opens Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 

School Closes Friday 28th May 2021

- May Half Term - 

Teacher Training Day Monday 7th June 

School Re-Opens Tuesday 8th June 2021

School Closes Wednesday 21st July 2021